Richmond Swimming Club
Richmond Swimming Club

Richmond Swimming Club

(Founded 5 April 1883)

Teddington Swimming Pool

Vicarage Road

Teddington

Middlesex

TW11 8EZ

 

The club meets most Friday evenings during school term.

Incorporating Richmond Ladies Swimming Club Since 2009

Swimming Programme

Spring Term 2024:  12 January - 22 March

Note: Your lane allocation may have changed.

Date:

Activity

Friday 12 January Front Crawl

Friday 19 January

Breaststroke

Friday 26 January

Backstroke

Friday 2 February

Butterfly

Friday 9 February

Front Crawl

Friday 16 February

Breaststroke

Friday 23 February

Backstroke

Friday 1 March

Butterfly

Friday 8 March

Front Crawl

Friday 15 March

Breaststroke

Friday 22 March

Sprint Practice and Medley

Friday 19 April

Start of Summer Term
Have a lovely Easter

 

 

 

So, remember your swim time and lane and:

Come swim ready.

Please ensure that your parent/carer is available at all times while you are here .

Enjoy your swim and stay safe.

RSCdocs.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [170.1 KB]